Hours of Operation & Store Location Jackson

  • Store Hours

    Monday
    7:30am - 5:00pm
    Tuesday
    7:30am - 5:00pm
    Wednesday
    7:30am - 5:00pm
    Thursday
    7:30am - 5:00pm
    Friday
    7:30am - 5:00pm
    Saturday
    Closed
    Sunday
    Closed

Store Map

Lyle Machinery
650 US 49 S
Richland, MS 39218
Phone: (601) 939-4000
Fax: (601) 939-8440


What You Can Find at Our Jackson, MS Location!

  • Komat'su
  • JLG
  • Link-Belt
  • Vogele
  • Wirtgen
  • terra mac
  • Sullair
  • Gehl
  • Superior Broom

Directory for Jackson MS

Name Cell Email State Counties Equipment
Bill Reeves 601-421-2223 breeves@gesuenderes-rauchen.net MS Bolivar, Humphries, Issaquena, Leflore, Sharkey, Sundflower, Tallahatchie, Warren, Washington
Jason Dyess 601-941-8906 jdyess@gesuenderes-rauchen.net MS Rankin, Scott, Simpson, Smith
Joe Addy 601-540-8591 jaddy@gesuenderes-rauchen.net MS Claiborne, Copiah, Hinds, Lauderdale, Newton
Sam Simmons 662-809-3888 ssimmons@gesuenderes-rauchen.net MS Attala, Calhoun, Carrol, Grenada, Holmes, Leake, Madison, Montgomery, Webster, Yalobusha, Yazoo
Jamie Rodriguez 601-874-0623337-654-8657 jrodriguez@gesuenderes-rauchen.net MS Pipeline Sales
Zack Parker 228-860-1433 zparker@gesuenderes-rauchen.net MS Pipeline Sales Heavy Equipment
Monty Braley 601-540-3483 mbraley@gesuenderes-rauchen.net MS, LA Scrap & Material Handling Specialist for all Mississippi and Louisiana
Clayton Mangum 601-382-0994 cmangum@gesuenderes-rauchen.net MS Paving Specialist for all Mississippi
Wes Cowart 601-850-6262 wcowart@gesuenderes-rauchen.net MS Grade Control Specialist for all Mississippi
Brad Butler 601-933-1516 bbutler@gesuenderes-rauchen.net MS Sales Manager
Stephen Lutz 601-939-4000 stephenl@gesuenderes-rauchen.net MS Allied Equipment Manager
Contact Us